Contact Us

Give VIC Radio a Call

Studio Line / Requests: (607) 274-1059
Business Line: (607) 274-1040

Mailing Address

VIC Radio
Ithaca College – 118 Park Hall
953 Danby Road
Ithaca, NY 14850

Executive Staff – Fall 2019:

Station Manager: Haley Goetz
stationmanager@vicradio.org

Talent Coordinator: Ryan Schleifman
talent@vicradio.org

Program Director: Ariella Ranz
programming@vicradio.org

Promotions Director: Katie Siple
promotions@vicradio.org

Production Director: Dawson Shyne
production@vicradio.org

Music Director: Kate Sustick
music@vicradio.org

Webmaster: Peter Champelli
webdirector@vicradio.org

50 Hour Marathon Coordinator: Lily Dearworth
community@vicradio.org

News Director: Hannah Breisinger
news@wicb.org

Sports Director: Cam Pratt
sports@wicb.org

General Manager: Jeremy Menard
generalmanager@wicb.org

 

VIC Radio

The Best of What's Next

Current track
TITLE
ARTIST